July 2019- Ipsy Glam Plus

This is a much better month than I’ve had in the past.  I love that I got some skin care items this month!  I am super excited about the facial oil and eye cream!

img_9398

img_9402

  • LXMI Pure Nilotica Melt Nourishing Balm-to-Oil ($24)-  I had to read up on this because at first I thought it might be a cleansing balm.  It is an overnight hydrating treatment!  I am running low on my nighttime facial oil so I am excited to try this out.  It is only .5 oz so it is a high priced facial oil.

img_9399

  • HUDA BEAUTY 3D Highlighter Palette in Pink Sands ($45)-  I’ve seen reviews on this on YouTube and they haven’t been great.  I was planning on passing it along to a friend but I didn’t realize there was a cream shade.  I’ve been wanting to try out cream products for awhile so we will see how this one performs.  I think all the shades will work with my skin tone but the pink shade might be more of a blush topper.

img_9403

img_9401

  • PIXI BY PETRA Glow Mist ($20)-  I have this in my collection right now and I don’t love it so I will be passing this onto a friend.  I think this spray feels a little too heavy on the skin.

img_9400

  • GOLDFADEN MD Bright Eyes ($52)-  I am almost out of my IT Cosmetics Confidence in an Eye Cream eye cream so this came at the perfect time!

Total value is $165!  A few spoilers have been released for August 🙂

Leave a comment